########################

########################

######################## ########################.

Contacts

President

Michele Galantino Michele Galantino m.galantino@planning.it

Vice President

Mario Buscema Mario Buscema m.buscema@planning.it

Project Development

Vincenzo De Matteis Vincenzo De Matteis v.dematteis@planning.it
Egidio Maccari e.maccari@planning.it
Cristina Uzzo Cristina Uzzo c.uzzo@planning.it

Senior Advisor

Lamberto Riguzzi Lamberto Riguzzi formazione@planning.it

Accounting

Silvia Marchesini Silvia Marchesini s.marchesini@planning.it
Monica Palmisano Monica Palmisano m.palmisano@planning.it
Carmela Patriotta Carmela Patriotta c.patriotta@planning.it

Association Management

Carmela Vecchi Carmela Vecchi c.vecchi@planning.it

Customer Service

Arianna Arcangeli a.arcangeli@planning.it
Tiziana Strullo Tiziana Strullo t.strullo@planning.it

IT Manager

Alberto Marchesini Alberto Marchesini a.marchesini@planning.it

Project Manager

Raffaella Da Preda Raffaella Da Preda r.dapreda@planning.it
Vanessa Grotti Vanessa Grotti v.grotti@planning.it
Manuela Mura Manuela Mura m.mura@planning.it

Project Leader

Alessia Arena Alessia Arena a.arena@planning.it
Sabrina Cantasano Sabrina Cantasano s.cantasano@planning.it
Ramona Cantelli Ramona Cantelli r.cantelli@planning.it
Valentina Del Greco Valentina Del Greco v.delgreco@planning.it
Michela Gorgoglione m.gorgoglione@planning.it
Alessandra Landuzzi Alessandra Landuzzi a.landuzzi@planning.it
Anna Lorusso Anna Lorusso a.lorusso@planning.it
Claudia Magrì Claudia Magrì c.magri@planning.it
Andrea Martino Andrea Martino a.martino@planning.it
Ingrid Nanni Ingrid Nanni i.nanni@planning.it
Silvia Pio Silvia Pio s.pio@planning.it
Elisa Sereni Elisa Sereni e.sereni@planning.it
Giorgia Spiga Giorgia Spiga g.spiga@planning.it

Project Leader Junior

Maria Giulia Landi m.landi@planning.it
Lucia Offidani Lucia Offidani l.offidani@planning.it

 Staff

  Contacts

Planning Congressi s.r.l.

via Guelfa, 9 - 40138 Bologna - Italy

tel. +39 051.300100
fax +39 051.309477

info@planning.it

########################

 How to reach us